Golden Triangle Tours

Times India Travels offer you custom made Golden Triangle budget tour and luxury tour. Golden Triangle is a tourist circuit which includes: Delhi, Agra (including the Taj Mahal), and Jaipur. These trips usually last 7 or 8 days and do the trip as a circuit starting and ending in Delhi. Flights and hotels are often included in the price, and it is normally possible to do the trip by coach or private journey through most tour operators. Although the Golden Triangle is now a well travelled route it is rightly so, hosting many of India’s great cultural gems, and providing a good spectrum of the country’s different landscapes. we are proud to offer suggestive tailor made golden triangle tour itineraries that enable us to construct your Indian holidays perfectly. You are free to add a day here and there to one of our independent itineraries, for further sightseeing or leisure.


Classical Golden Triangle Tours

Duration : 6 Days / 5 Nights

Route : New Delhi – Agra – Fatehpur Sikri – Jaipur – Amber Fort – New Delhi


Golden Triangle With Mandawa

Duration : 7 Days / 6 Nights

Route : New Delhi – Mandawa – Jaipur – Agra – New Delhi


Golden Triangle Tour With Varanasi

Duration : 9 Days / 8 Nights

Route : New Delhi – Jaipur – Agra – Khajuraho – Varanasi – New Delhi


Golden Triangle With Wildlife Safari

Duration : 8 Days / 7 Nights

Route : New Delhi – Agra – Ranthambhore (Wildlife Safari) –Jaipur – New Delhi


Golden Triangle Tour With Pushkar Holy Town

Duration : 7 Days / 6 Nights

Route : New Delhi - Agra – Jaipur – Pushkar – New Delhi


Taj Mahal Tour

Duration : 5 Days / 4 Nights

Route : New Delhi – Agra – Jaipur – New Delhi

Get Enquiry